NuFemme Rollup review summary

5  105
4  6
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
0.0

Reviews

5on Google,Jun 29, 2021

Lindsey

I've been going to NuFemme for a year now for hormonal therapy treatments. The practitioners, Michelle and John, truly care about patient satisfaction. The staff are always helpful and friendly. I would recommend NuFemme and NuMale for hormone therapy and other procedures offered by their clinic.


5on Google,Jun 03, 2021

Lisa

Michelle was fantastic and explained everything in detail. She made a plan and we attacked it head on. Ray helped with the financial aspect and was extremely courteous and respectful of my situation. Off to a better me! Thank you Nufemme Team!


5on BirdEye,Apr 30, 2021

Kristen

Very thankful for helping me feel normal again! I am leaner, have more energy and a sense of overall wellbeing. The Dr.'s and staff explain your hormone level results and help you understand what will get you back to where you want to be. It is 100% worth feeling good about yourself again.


5on Google,Apr 28, 2021

Nancy

I love how helpful and friendly everyone is and they really do want to make sure that you feel your best. Thank you!


5on Google,Apr 12, 2021

Stacy

All the staff at NuFemme are not only friendly they are personable. They make you feel warmed and welcomed as soon as you walk through the door. Michelle takes her time with you and explains everything to you in a way you can understand.


5on Google,Mar 31, 2021

Jeni

Loving life with less migraines, hot flashes, night sweats and feeling like myself again. Stick with their process and it will work.


5on Google,Mar 30, 2021

Jeni

Loving life with less migraines, hot flashes, night sweats and feeling like myself again. Stick with their process and it will work.


5on BirdEye,Dec 31, 2020

Laura

Nufemme has helped me so much! My family says they can live with me again. I have more energy, and I'm so much happier. I feel like the old me!


4on BirdEye,Nov 30, 2020

Tina

The staff was very professional, courteous and confidential. The Doctor and staff listened to my medical issues and have been treating me accordingly. I am feeling like myself again. My quality of life has also improved. Thank you for helping me through thos journey.


5on Google,Oct 21, 2020

Rachel

The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly takes the time to Explain the benefits of each procedure. Facility is extremely clean.


5on BirdEye,Oct 15, 2020

Kelly

NuFemme has been a great experience. I am feeling better, and have more energy.


5on BirdEye,Oct 14, 2020

Rachel

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.


5on BirdEye,Sep 30, 2020

Rhonda

I had a complete hysterectomy at age 34 and have been living a hormone nightmare every since. Finding NuFemme has been such a blessing in giving me hope. Their knowledge and professionalism along with a plan for my treatment has made me very comfortable with choosing them!


5on Google,Sep 30, 2020

Jean

Kind and friendly staff who genuinely care about you.


5on Google,Sep 20, 2020

Deanna

After struggling with hot flashes and weight gain and all the related issues, I was giving up on finding a healthy way to get things under control. My consultation gave me hope and a solid plan to get my health back in order. The professionals in the clinic have years of experience treating hormone issues and gave me more information than my regular MD had access to. This is a godsend to me.


5on Google,Aug 06, 2020

Loris

After my first hot flash I found this clinic. Thank God, you don’t have to live with the flashes and night sweats if you don’t want to. After my first pellet therapy session with Michelle they were gone immediately. The staff here are so friendly and help to make you feel at ease. Michelle is so awesome and knowledgeable she just really seems to enjoy what she does and how her patients feel. Daryl is the best at blood draws he keeps you smiling.


5on Google,Jul 05, 2020

Kimmie

Great staff! Got me and my horemones back on track!


5on Google,Jun 30, 2020

Mary

So far, my experience with this clinic has been terrific! The appointments have been right on time, the customer service--upon arriving--have been kind and made me feel welcomed all the way through the services received. The nurse and doctor were extremely professional, explained each step of the process in simple terms that anyone could comprehend and were very patient. The time in and out was estimated exactly as they had discussed with me prior to my arrival. I would highly recommend them and certainly will return!


5on Google,Jun 27, 2020

Michele

The NuFemme staff And doctor are incredibly friendly, helpful and informative. I wasn’t sure what to do anymore nothing seemed to work for me! I was constantly exhausted, I didn’t feel good and I continued to gain weight. I made an appointment to see if my hormones being out of balance could be the problem and the right treatment option. I have to say it’s been about a year now and my hormones are finally staying balanced, I tried the weight loss treatment to jump start more loss and even get weekly B-12 injections! I sleep better, I feel healthier, energized and have been able to lose weight steadily! Thanks NuFemme!


0on Facebook,Jun 02, 2020

Julie Woyak

Finally! Someone cares about my hormones and has a safe way to help. I've been feeling so much better. Like my old self. I can think and engage with people and the "blahs" are gone, energy is back.


5on BirdEye,Feb 07, 2020

Tiffany

I just started my hormone therapy today and am so excited to feel myself again. NuFemme is so welcoming and such a friendly atmosphere, i would highly reccomend checking this place out, im so glad i FINALLY made this appointment!


5on Google,Jan 13, 2020

Kim

The friendly team at Nufemme has helped me feel my best for the past year. I was having problems with PVCs (heart palpitations) and had been seeing a cardiologist and had several tests run. They put me on a prescription medication that made me feel horrible on a daily basis. I looked into hormone replacement therapy and had my hormone levels run at Nu Femme. Michelle got everything straightened around and balanced out and I was able to get off the prescription medication for my heart and I no longer have heart palpitations. If you are looking to feel better and have more energy I would highly recommend Nufemme Rejuvenation clinic!


5on Google,Jan 13, 2020

Kim

The friendly team at Nufemme has helped me feel my best for the past year. I was having problems with PVCs (heart palpitations) and had been seeing a cardiologist and had several tests run. They put me on a prescription medication that made me feel horrible on a daily basis. I looked into hormone replacement therapy and had my hormone levels run at Nu Femme. Michelle got everything straightened around and balanced out and I was able to get off the prescription medication for my heart and I no longer have heart palpitations. If you are looking to feel better and have more energy I would highly recommend Nufemme Rejuvenation clinic!