NuFemme Rollup review summary

5  131
4  7
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9

137 Reviews

5on Google,Nov 18, 2022

Holly

The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions thoroughly. They were very professional while doing procedures and the rooms were very clean. My lab draw was great (coming from a former phlebotomist) and they were run quickly in house which is awesome! I was sent home missing some paperwork but it was emailed to me right away. Overall great experience, highly recommend!


5on Google,Sep 08, 2022

Debra

Today's visit was very informative and helpful. It now makes sense how I've been feeling the way I do. I look forward to the treatments and a better quality of life!


5on BirdEye,Sep 08, 2022

Debra

Very explainitory on my labs. Now it makes sense why I feel the way I do. I look forward to the treatment!


5on Google,May 23, 2022

Debbie

Everyone one here was so informative and helpful to make my health priority and to help me feel the best that I can!


5on Google,Mar 14, 2022

1999splashful

Today was my initial consultation. The entire staff was wonderful! They were able to dig into some issues I’ve been having and found some possible solutions. They throughly explained my options and I am excited to see the benefits unfold. I will follow up with a post down the road once I see my results!


5on Google,Mar 03, 2022

r

Very helpful, answered my questions super professional!


5on Google,Feb 23, 2022

Lori

I had an amazing first visit at NuFemme. The staff was friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. Above all they were extremely thorough in explaining results and options. Excited to start this journey and looking forward to adding another review (with positive personal results) down the road.


5on Google,Feb 10, 2022

Rachel

Staff is always friendly facility is always clean . Since I have started coming my energy level is up my attitude is upbeat. Thank you Nufemme


4on Google,Jan 26, 2022

Kim

Great staff! Efficient at what they do. I've had more energy and better luck at maintaining my weight.


5on Google,Jan 24, 2022

Janel

Very happy with my results and feeling so much healthier! Staff are super kind and informative and the place is always very clean.


5on Google,Dec 08, 2021

Laura

Nufemme has changed my life! I highly recommend it. Everyone is so nice and professional. They really go above and beyond to explain things and get you back to feeling better.


5on Google,Nov 07, 2021

Ramona

so friendly & professional. Answered all my questions regarding the procedure. I knew I was in good hands. I am so incredibly happy w/ my results! Thank you.


5on Google,Nov 07, 2021

Ross

I am very happy with the results every time


5on Google,Nov 05, 2021

Annie

they are genuinely concerned for patients and their well being.


5on Google,Nov 03, 2021

Grace

very honest from the start and gave me realistic expectations instead of telling me what i wanted to hear.


5on Google,Nov 01, 2021

Dawn

Extremely friendly. Helpful. Listens to your needs without judgement. Staff is always friendly and appointment are always on time. Staff take pride in what they are doing!


5on Google,Oct 26, 2021

Brenda

I did research for several months before I could decide on a doctor who I could trust. And I was highly satisfied!


5on Google,Oct 25, 2021

Marie

they are genuinely concerned for patients and their well being.


5on Google,Oct 13, 2021

Ashley

they are genuinely concerned for patients and their well being.


5on Google,Oct 07, 2021

Becky

I’ve never felt so safe and comfortable around a doctor before.


5on Google,Oct 03, 2021

Laura

very professional and trustful.


5on Google,Sep 28, 2021

Justina

I am extremely happy and satisfied with the results!


5on Google,Sep 24, 2021

Donna

I went to different doctors for consultation but I was able to make me feel comfortable even during first consultation.